3 Teachers, “Why I Blog”

1.)

Why blog?

In her blog, Allanah King blogs because she puts all of her teaching materials into a easy page for students to get to all at once.  Also the website is shorter and easier to type for students.

2.)

Why I Blog

In his blog, Bill Genereux writes that he blogs because it is a great way to organize thoughts.

3.)

Why I Blog

no picture on site

The reason that Miss Wallis started Blogging was to post student projects and start a online teacher challenge.

When I become a technology teacher, I will blog because it will organize all my material into one site as well as have communication with parents and students.  Blogging also can be used for thoughts over homework assignments and lectures.

About fischk

I am a Network Administrator at a small elementary school. I am also a husband for over 7 years and father of 2. I enjoy sports and have been a high school varsity assistant football coach for 6 years.
This entry was posted in EDFI560SM12 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to 3 Teachers, “Why I Blog”

Leave a comment